Aldinga Aviation Board

Company Chairman
Mr Ron Logan
r.logan@aldingaaviation.com.au
Company Secretary
Mrs Jan Logan
secretary@aldingaaviation.com.au

Company Treasurer

Mr Bob Davis
b.davis@aldingaaviation.com.au

Director

Mr David Lucas
d.lucas@aldingaaviation.com.au
Director
Mr Owen Crees
o.crees@aldingaaviation.com.au

Director
Mr Patrick Normoyle
p.normoyle@aldingaaviation.com.au 

Director
Mr Harry Wightman
h.wightman@aldingaaviation.com.au

Director

Mr Ian Jarvis
i.jarvis@aldingaaviation.com.au

Director
Mr Richard Maclean
r.maclean@aldingaaviation.com.au